Comments (29)

  • oh. what a little sweet pea.

  • Ours do that when we're in the backyard.  They sit in the kitchen window and look at us like, "Well?  Aren't you coming back in soon?  It's cooler in here, you know..."

  • AW! How can ya leave that little moustached face?!?

  • Isn't that both a sad and beautiful photo. :)
    Hope you aren't having too many pain issues since the weather hasn't been exactly wonderful for folks that deal with any kind of pain as of late.
    My hips and legs are just killing me, but I am going to make it...
    Hugs to you and yours.
    Tina

  • @Queen_Tina - Overall, I'm not feeling too bad.  Thanks for asking, Tina.

  • my heart just broke.

  • what a sad face.  look at that moue.  or meowue.  :]

  • OH my just break my heart woman!

  • how do they do that?  one look, and immediately, guilt sets in!!!

  • How could you ever leave a face like that! The nerve

  • I see insolence on her face. She doesn't care. You might, but she doesn't care one kitty lick.

  • @Tom - You are right, Tom.  It's less, "don't leave, Jodi" and more "servant, take me outside. get back here, servant.  I want out."

  • she is not amused.  i like her stache, it's pretty bitchin'.

  • oh oh !!! Cool I will add X if she doesn't mind... and what team is she on for the altador cup???
    talk to you later,
    Tina

  • @Queen_Tina - I just asked her and she is on Darigan Citadel. 

  • Poor kitty! Hope your all staying high and dry up there!

  • Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

  • She looks hurt...angry and sad...but like she KNOWS she's trying to look that way.  Very aware.

  • oooh, she is sooo sweet looking. i wuv her

  • That is one seriously abused cat- NOT.  Blessings abound

  • Yet another photo of yours that I LOVE and makes me HATE everything I've ever put a decent, innocent camera through. 

  • The invite will go to her neopets account, she will have to sign up using her username so that it will go on her account.

    I will send her a invite. I know she will love it.

    Tina

    ps YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ^*^

    *waves hello to you...

  • @Queen_Tina - She received the invite and is all signed up.  You are awesome!  Thanks so much.  She's really happy about it. 

    I'm going to delete your last comment so that your email address doesn't get hit by spam bots!

    (I can hear X squealing and going on about stuff upstairs!)

  • Just wait till she gets her claws on the person that badly trimmed her moustache!    It looks as if her tonsorial person had the hiccups when he did it.   She really is a sweet looking cat.    It must be female, right?     I have female cats so I sort of take for granted everyone else does too.  

  • That is kind of a surly face right here. Kind of a "when you return I expect tasty morsels for this affront" glare.

    P.S. How do I put a video in a post? If you can enlighten this simpleton it would be great. Well maybe that is overstating it because then I would be adding videos and I don't know if that is a good or bad idea.

  • hey, lovely.
    hm.
    know of any MFA writing programs in your area...?  :)

  • @avajsouth - Yes, Kin is a female. 

    @IagosEnvy - At the top of your editing screen, there should be options like "text", "photo", "audio" and "video".  If you click video, you can upload a video.  When it finishes uploading, click on the choose/select tab to the left.  Click the video you want, and it should insert into your post.  Two notes:  If you are not using Xanga for your videos, get the 'embed code" from the site where you upload and put that into the "edit html" window.  Also, if you upload a video to Xanga, you'll have to wait for it to TRANSCODE before you can put it into your post.  I hope that helps.  Let me know if it doesn't work, and I'll be happy to further instruct you.

  • @fancy_eye - I have no clue ... but, YOU CAN BET I'LL LOOK!!!!

  • @soNOTcool - Maybe because I am a basic user I don't get to add videos. But I was able to load it to a xanga videopage. hmmmmm
     I noticed that I have a old version of the editor maybe that needs addressing...

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment