June 17, 2008





  • Oh, and did I mention that it is X's birthday on Friday and there is a celebration that day and there is a party on Saturday and there is a party on Sunday and Parfrey's Glen is closed due to the rain/flooding and plans are changing and the weather is iffy and I have more errands than I have time to do them in and more people to invite and less days to do it in than yesterday and that I am definitely running in place, like in the cartoons, where they rev up their feet before they GO?!

     

Comments (12)

  • perhaps revving up your feet AND tossing out a "beep beep" would be more effective?

    nice plantage. 

    do i spy a fuzzy dog?

  • @LuckyStars - No, it's Kin (cat).  The back end, anyhow.

  • Mine have gone to their father's until the end of July. I honestly miss the chaos in a way I never imagined I could. Enjoy the rat-race. It's a beautiful thing. Hands in raw clay, eh?

  • ah, cat tail.  should've known by the feathered look. 

  • The best part about revved up cartoon feet is that when you run off a cliff, you don't fall until you realize that you've gone off a cliff.

  • I checked out the flooded pics and if I was there, it would upset me enough to rev up and also to write run on sentences that show my stress and worry about iffy weather and cancelled or postpones parties.

    (Big breath here)

    The little succulent plants are almost as pretty as Kin's rear end.  

  • growing cattails are ya?

  • You go girl! Wish I could help. I live for parties

  • It is a southbound end of a northbound cat! Yay kitties!

    Happy birthday to X the timing is synchronous I guess you could say.

  • Those succulents look quite happy & how nice of the cat to show us it's better side as(s) well! LOL

  • Holy run-on-sentence!

  • jumbled bumbled hurried damn world, i think it's a plague!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment