July 31, 2008

Comments (12)

  • How precious.  Is there a resale market for blown coats? 

  • Akita fur sweaters?

  • There is a book on spinning and knitting with brushed-out dog hair if you get really ambitious!  Of course after getting caught in the rain in your new sweater, you might smell like a wet dog...

  • Ahh, pesky details.  Details always get my dander up.

    Pun intended.  But sympathies completely given.  I love cats, but I have a mild allergy to them so that one day spent with a cat will cause me to mouth breath due to a completely blocked up nose.

    Other than that I'm fine!

  • Our dog, suspiciously like a wolf hound though the pound said lab husky mix does this and its ungodly.  I am allergic to dogs and brushing him makes my life of breathing and seeing hellish.

  • Ha!  That sounds like our cat...she's shed so much fur she should be bald several times over.

  • That is SO our dog Emma!!

    We've just grown accustomed to finding hair in our food, our clothes, our mouths.

  • I have a lab with short hair and I am amazed at the amount of shedding.

  • Oh.. hope you have a good vacuum. 

  • my friends that have finches for pets and put the dog fur in their cage so they can make nests out of it. mail me some? LOL, just kidding!

  • I have a long haired shepherd... I feel your pain. Isn't it amazing how dog hair always accumulates in weird corners of your house? Or is that just me?

  • Uh huh...love double coated dogs. If you don't sweep the floors you'll soon have wall-to-wall carpets.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment