October 7, 2008

Comments (8)

  • that mask is RAD!! the photo too ;)

  • HA!!! this is the BEST!

    by the way.. i got the note.. did you receive one back?

  • @dustmite - Yes, I did.  I'm trying to figure out how to respond since I don't plan to sell prints any longer, but I will be getting some done for myself at some point ... so, I can do yours then.  It just may be quite a while.  So, let me know if you have any questions or concerns at all.

  • J, if its a bother or annoyance for you to think about it (for later is what i mean), I will accept the note.  I just thought it would be like next season... I am sorry if I caused any trouble... I just love your work.

  • Ah.. this scares me a little bit. Masks make me uneasy. 

  • as always your photos are exciting and breathtaking.
    Be well sweet girl!!!

    Take good care of yourself.
    Check in on you again soon!

  • I cannot express how much I love this setting. Perfection.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment