August 24, 2008

Comments (5)

  • Love the photo and the blog.    I went to Bloglines.   What a great site.    I suppose I could stay here for hours, surfing and reading.    Clutch of eggs was interesting, plus the little video about the hare.  

    Your desk is much neater than mine.

    Ava

  • @avajsouth - I have to admit that this isn't my desk, which is upstairs in my office and the entire room is a mess.  Most of the time, I put my laptop on a little tv tray and leave it open, on, and next to the sofa all day ... as above. 

  • Multicolr Search Lab Flickr Set - looove it.  Way too cool.

    And I have added True Wife Confessions to my favorites.

    ~

  • Interesting links :D

  • Is that a partial light switch cover?!   btw, the shutterbooth idea for my daughter's wedding is further explored here.  (a link for some links)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment