June 30, 2008

Comments (9)

  • Lovely hollyhocks! Funny, I posted a diet entry too

  • Now I have an urge for those pop tarts too!

  • funny, speaking of those pop tarts makes me want them too.

    the hollyhocks are lovely, and your fathers camera,,

    how damned cool is that? I love it.

    be well,

      *~matthew~*

  • Those are lovely.

  • That's what that kind of flower is called!

    I was wondering... because a gardener near where I love has them in their garden.

    Also, I love Nature's Path.

    I hope your cleanse continues to go well. 

  • No coffee?

    Masochist! 

  • Your hollyhocks are stunning!

    Good luck with that whole no coffee cleansing thing you got going on there!

  • i didn't know they made organic junk food!  how funny is that?

    beautiful flowers--the color range is gorgeous.

  • I know one thing for sure.   I'm plantin' hollyhocks next year!     Fabulous and a great reminder of when gardens were the old fashioned, mostly slips and seeds given by friends.     I love the colors and every other thing about them.

    ava

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment