Comments (7)

  • Aw, what did you do today?  I'm pretty worn out too.

  • Wow!

    Six Dozen!

    That doesn't sound good at all!

    *smirk*

    Go rest, would ya?

  • @The_Palantiri -  It's the stress of caring for aging family members, the reality that I'll have to bury more before long, and that the cycle will keep repeating.  I've already buried five parents/grandparents and, should I live long enough, have so many more to go ... *sigh*

  • @RnBoW_SPOT - If only that were possible.  (See above comment.)

  • Hey, speaking of product recommendations, are there any point and shoot cameras you like? Sorry if this is too much to ask. 

  • @MOSSey3535 - I wish that I could help you with that one, but the last point-and-shoot that I purchased was in 2001.  That was a Fuji FinePix and I really, REALLY liked it.  I have used some of the newer models of that same brand (my husband and daughter each have one), but I wasn't very happy with their performance.  They might have been cheap  models or something.  I've been using DSLR cameras since late-2004. 

    Sorry that I couldn't help more.  When I want a product recommendation, I often browse Amazon or epinions and read product reviews, check overall ratings.  Good luck!!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment